Latest Products http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in Latest Products Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:44:40 +0530 en-us http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in Gemstone Beads http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/gemstone-beads.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/gemstone-beads.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Jewellery http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/designer-jewellery.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/designer-jewellery.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sapphire Beads http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/sapphire-beads.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/sapphire-beads.htm Gemstone Beads Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Sapphire Beads http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/multi-sapphire-beads.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/multi-sapphire-beads.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Opal Beads http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/round-opal-beads.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/round-opal-beads.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ethiopian Opal Gems Stone http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/ethiopian-opal-gems-stone.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/ethiopian-opal-gems-stone.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Sapphire Gems Stone http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/blue-sapphire-gems-stone.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/blue-sapphire-gems-stone.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Sapphire Gems Stone http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/yellow-sapphire-gems-stone.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/yellow-sapphire-gems-stone.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rondelle Sapphire Beads http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/rondelle-sapphire-beads.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/rondelle-sapphire-beads.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Beads http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/ruby-beads.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/ruby-beads.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tanzanite Beads http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/tanzanite-beads.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/tanzanite-beads.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Topaz Beads http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/blue-topaz-beads.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/blue-topaz-beads.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Navratna Gems Stone http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/navratna-gems-stone.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/navratna-gems-stone.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diamonds http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/diamonds.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/diamonds.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Beads http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/amethyst-beads.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/amethyst-beads.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald Beads http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/emerald-beads.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/emerald-beads.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tourmaline Beads http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/tourmaline-beads.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/tourmaline-beads.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garnet Beads http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/garnet-beads.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/garnet-beads.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Bracelets http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/designer-bracelets.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/designer-bracelets.htm Designer Jewellery Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Handmade Chains http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/designer-handmade-chains.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/designer-handmade-chains.htm Designer Jewellery Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Pendant http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/designer-pendant.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/designer-pendant.htm Designer Jewellery Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Rings http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/designer-rings.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/designer-rings.htm Designer Jewellery Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxidised Metal Earrings http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/oxidised-metal-earrings.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/oxidised-metal-earrings.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxidised Stone Earrings http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/oxidised-stone-earrings.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/oxidised-stone-earrings.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Kada http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/silver-kada.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/silver-kada.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Gold Plated Om Bracelet http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/handmade-gold-plated-om-bracelet.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/handmade-gold-plated-om-bracelet.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Spiga Link Pattern Chain http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/handmade-spiga-link-pattern-chain.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/handmade-spiga-link-pattern-chain.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Oxidised Silver Death Angel Bracelet http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/handmade-oxidised-silver-death-angel-bracelet.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/handmade-oxidised-silver-death-angel-bracelet.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Rope Link Gold Plated Bracelet http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/handmade-rope-link-gold-plated-bracelet.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/handmade-rope-link-gold-plated-bracelet.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Singapore Link Mens Chain http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/handmade-singapore-link-mens-chain.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/handmade-singapore-link-mens-chain.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Ganesha Navratna Pendant http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/gold-plated-ganesha-navratna-pendant.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/gold-plated-ganesha-navratna-pendant.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Navratna Statement Ring http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/gold-plated-navratna-statement-ring.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/gold-plated-navratna-statement-ring.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Gold Plated Mens Chain http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/handmade-gold-plated-mens-chain.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/handmade-gold-plated-mens-chain.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Elegant Statement Ring http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/gold-plated-elegant-statement-ring.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/gold-plated-elegant-statement-ring.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Rings http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/stainless-steel-rings.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/stainless-steel-rings.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Leaf Pendant http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/silver-leaf-pendant.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/silver-leaf-pendant.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Brooch Pendant http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/silver-brooch-pendant.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/silver-brooch-pendant.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Owl Pendant http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/silver-owl-pendant.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/silver-owl-pendant.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rudraksha Lion Bracelet http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/rudraksha-lion-bracelet.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/rudraksha-lion-bracelet.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rudraksha Ganesh Bracelet http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/rudraksha-ganesh-bracelet.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/rudraksha-ganesh-bracelet.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Oxidized Bracelet http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/silver-oxidized-bracelet.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/silver-oxidized-bracelet.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gems Stones http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/gems-stones.htm http://www.padmavaticreations.co.in/gems-stones.htm Gemstone Beads Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530